TEAM

B.G.R. team
Sylvain St-HilaireSylvain St-Hilaire President

sylvain.st-hilaire@sciesbgr.com
418-832-2918 x239

Réal MartelRéal Martel Vice President & General Manager

real.martel@sciesbgr.com
418-832-2918 x236

Karl BoulangerKarl Boulanger Operation Manager

karl.boulanger@sciesbgr.com
418-832-2918 x287

Éric GendronÉric Gendron Expert Technician and Trainer

eric.gendron@sciesbgr.com
418-564-5275

Dominique PoirierDominique Poirier Products Distribution Manager

dominique.poirier@sciesbgr.com
418-832-2918 x241

Karen KellyKaren Kelly Customer Service Coordinator

karen.kelly@sciesbgr.com
418-832-2918 x249

Kevin SecordKevin Secord Inside Sales

kevin.secord@sciesbgr.com
418-832-2918 x288

Étienne St-HilaireÉtienne St-Hilaire Territory Manager Quebec, Ontario and North New Brunswick

etienne.st-hilaire@sciesbgr.com
418-563-1659

Dan BetteridgeDan Betteridge Senior Manager, Sales West Coast / Equipment Sales

dan.betteridge@bgrsaws.com
250-718-7142

Phil MarshPhil Marsh Sales Manager, South U.S.A.

phil.marsh@bgrsaws.com
803-243-6677

Greg GastonGreg Gaston Territory Manager, AL, FLA, GA

greg.gaston@bgrsaws.com
478-494-1940

James BoothJames Booth Territory Manager, Alberta, New England, New Brunswick

james.booth@bgrsaws.com
506-333-2107

Jimmy SmythersJimmy Smythers Inside Sales

jimmy.smythers@bgrsaws.com
1 866 302-3523